Education

 

Education Page  

The Saint Joseph Catholic community has many education resources to explore.  If there are particular materials or resources you are looking for, feel free to contact Yvonne Waits email ywaits@saintjosephcc.org or by phone
770-422-5633 Ext. 55.

 

Parish School of Religion (PSR)

Kathy Christianson 
Preschool/Elementary PSR Coordinator
kchristianson@saintjosephcc.org, ext. 52

Jams, Edge, PSR (Middle School)

Kristi Mickwee 
EDGE/Middle School Youth Minister
kmickwee@saintjosephcc.org, ext. 56

 

Life Teen (High School)

Lisa Fiamingo 
Youth Minister
lfiamingo@saintjosephcc.org, ext. 50

cwrkrw6d5yfelni2ecl9wlc22zl.png

Relentless (Confirmed High Schoolers)

Lisa Fiamingo 
Youth Minister 
lfiamingo@saintjosephcc.org, ext. 50

 

Saint Joseph Preschool

Pat Roberts
Preschool Director
proberts@saintjosephcc.org, ext. 75

Saint Joseph Catholic School (K-8)

Pat Allen
Saint Joseph School Principal pallen@stjosephschool.org, 770-428-3328

 
 
To register for the Safe Environments training please go to:  Virtus Online.