Saint Joseph Staff


Archbishop of Atlanta

 

Most Reverend
Wilton D. Gregory

   


 Pastor
 

aeju2hn4ll0wvzs2u1t16w5nfsl.jpg

Monsignor John Walsh    jwalsh@saintjosephcc.org,
ext. 40

   
Parochial Vicars

Reverend Michael Sherliza msherliza@saintjosephcc.org, ext. 29

Reverend Guyma Noel gnoel@saintjosephcc.org,
ext. 38


Reverand Michael Revak mrevak@archatl.com
ext.34

Deacons

Deacon Thomas Shaver


Deacon Bruce Reed breed@saintjosephcc.org,
ext. 27

u3uegys9db98300yzz5fhthx58l.jpg

Deacon Frank Devereux


 

Deacon Greg Smilski gsmilski@saintjosephcc.org

Deacon Norm Keller

Deacon Ken Williams

Business Manager 770-422-5633

Bruce Reed  breed@saintjosephcc.org,
ext. 27

   
Music Director

Alvin Blount
ablount@saintjosephcc.org
ext. 62

   
Parish Office 
770-422-5633

Carol Donofrio,
Parish Secretary cdonofrio@saintjosephcc.org, ext. 22

Paulyna Rivera Garwick,
Parish Office Assistant privera@saintjosephcc.org,
ext. 30

Cathy Sheehan,
Administrative Assistant csheehan@saintjosephcc.org,
ext.23

 

Tom Reichert,
Pastoral Minister  treichert@saintjosephcc.org,
ext. 25

Mark Beno,
Finance Manager - mbeno@saintjosephcc.org,
ext. 33

 

Jim Orfe,
Facilities Manager - jorfe@saintjosephcc.org,
ext. 39

Education 770-422-5633

Yvonne Waits,
PSR Office Manager ywaits@saintjosephcc.org,
ext. 55

Kathy Christianson,
Preschool/Elementary PSR Coord. kchristianson@saintjosephcc.org, ext. 52

Laura Fenton,
Middle School Ministry lfenton@saintjosephcc.org,
ext. 53

 


Lisa Fiamingo,
Youth Minister, lfiamingo@saintjosephcc.org,
ext. 50


Melissa Runey,
Nursery Coordinator  mruney@saintjosephcc.org,
ext.61

 
 

Pat Roberts,
Preschool Director  proberts@saintjosephcc.org,
ext. 75


y13s7ei9evlxquvhfx2lqc28odl.JPG


Pat Allen,
Saint Joseph School Principal pallen@stjosephschool.org,
770-428-3328

 
Adult Formation 770-422-5633

nfnwtvbgco6vw62455z6wzsb10l.jpg

Kim Benson,
Adult Formation Assistant kbenson@saintjosephcc.org, ext. 26

 

Laura Fenton,
Director of Adult Formation
lfenton@saintjosephcc.org,
ext. 53

 
Hispanic Community

Dolores Lomeli,
Hispanic Ministry dlomeli@saintjosephcc.org,
ext. 37

ei3dc2cagva21yyqpph3kpnu49l.jpg

Maria Aviles,
Hispanic Youth Minister, maviles@saintjosephcc.org

 
IT

Sarah Beno,
IT Manager sbeno@saintjosephcc.org,
ext. 31

Jennifer Rodriguez
IT Assistant
jrodriguez@saintjosephcc.org
ext. 41