Saint Joseph Staff


Archbishop of Atlanta

 

Most Reverend
Wilton D. Gregory

 

 


 Pastor

 

aeju2hn4ll0wvzs2u1t16w5nfsl.jpg

Monsignor John Walsh    jwalsh@saintjosephcc.org
ext. 40

 

 

Parochial Vicars

Reverend Michael Sherliza msherliza@saintjosephcc.org 
ext. 29

Reverend Guyma Noel gnoel@saintjosephcc.org 
ext. 38


Reverend Michael Revak mrevak@archatl.com
ext.34

Deacons

Deacon Thomas Shaver
Please contact the office.

Deacon Bruce Reed breed@saintjosephcc.org 
ext. 27

u3uegys9db98300yzz5fhthx58l.jpg

Deacon Frank Devereux
Please contact the office.

 

Deacon Greg Smilski gsmilski@saintjosephcc.org

 

Deacon Norm Keller
Please contact the office.

 

Deacon Ken Williams
Please contact the office.

Business Manager

770-422-5633

Bruce Reed  breed@saintjosephcc.org 
ext. 27

 

 

Music Director

Alvin Blount
ablount@saintjosephcc.org
ext. 62

 

 

Parish Office 

770-422-5633

Carol Donofrio
Parish Secretary cdonofrio@saintjosephcc.org
ext. 22

Paulyna Rivera Garwick 
Parish Office Assistant privera@saintjosephcc.org 
ext. 30

Cathy Sheehan 
Administrative Assistant csheehan@saintjosephcc.org 
ext.23

 

Tom Reichert 
Pastoral Minister  treichert@saintjosephcc.org 
ext. 25

Mark Beno
Finance Manager 
mbeno@saintjosephcc.org 
ext. 33

 

Jim Orfe
Facilities Manager jorfe@saintjosephcc.org 
ext. 39

Education 
770-422-5633

Yvonne Waits 
PSR Office Manager ywaits@saintjosephcc.org 
ext. 55

Kathy Christianson 
Preschool/Elementary PSR Coord. kchristianson@saintjosephcc.org
ext. 52

 

Kristi Mickwee 
Middle School Ministry KMickwee@saintjosephcc.org 
ext. 56

 



Lisa Fiamingo

Youth Minister
lfiamingo@saintjosephcc.org 

ext. 50


Melissa Runey
Nursery Coordinator  mruney@saintjosephcc.org
ext.61

 
 

 


Pat Roberts 

Preschool Director  proberts@saintjosephcc.org 
ext. 75


y13s7ei9evlxquvhfx2lqc28odl.JPG


Pat Allen 
Saint Joseph School Principal pallen@stjosephschool.org 
770-428-3328

 

Adult Formation 
770-422-5633

nfnwtvbgco6vw62455z6wzsb10l.jpg

Kim Benson 
Adult Formation Assistant kbenson@saintjosephcc.org 
ext. 26

 

Laura Fenton 
Director of Adult Formation
lfenton@saintjosephcc.org 
ext. 53

 

Hispanic Community

Dolores Lomeli 
Hispanic Ministry dlomeli@saintjosephcc.org 
ext. 37

ei3dc2cagva21yyqpph3kpnu49l.jpg

Maria Aviles
Hispanic Youth Minister
maviles@saintjosephcc.org

 

IT Department

Sarah Beno
IT Manager sbeno@saintjosephcc.org 
ext. 31

Jennifer Rodriguez
IT Assistant
jrodriguez@saintjosephcc.org
ext. 41